MERRY CHRISTMAS!

I just want to bear my testimony for everyone in Portuguese.Eu sei que Jesus Cristo é nosso Salvador. Eu sei que isto é verdaderio através a força Ele dava me cada día. Jesus Cristo sofria então nos sentamos peroado. Eu sei que Deus vai abençoar vocé tão vocé continuar faz boa escolhas. Qu sei sem sombra de dúvida, que a Igraja de Jesus Cristo dos Santos dos Últimos Dias é verdidade. A Igraja é muito importante em minha vida. Por que eu sei que minha familia é eternidade. Eu sei que isto eu devo aqui agora por que Deus guia me aqui fazer Ele proposíta. Eu sei que atraves o Espirito Santo todos pessoas podem saber a verdidade. Eu sue grata por evangelho em minha vida. Eu sei que Jesus Cristo ama todos pessoas. Ele quer todas pessoas voltar com Ele e Deus, nossa Pai Celestial. Jesus Cristo suffermento para nos. Eu sei que Deus tem o plano para vocé e para mim. Ele tem o plano perfeito para todas pessoas. Eu sei que atravé da Expiação nós podemod mudar noss fraquezas em forças. Mas nossas fraquezas ajuamos nos vimos para Cristo porque nós não perfeito. Eu sei que o templos é casa de Dues. Atraves o templo nos pdemos ser com nossas familias eterno. Eu ama o templo por que eu acho paz todo tempo eu vou o templo. 
Sorry it was in broken portuguese but i tried. I love you all and I want to share a little message with all of you. In 3 Nephi Chapter 1, the people that believed in Christ were about to be put to death the next day because of their faith and their belief in Christ. If there wasn´t a sign of Christ coming the next day then they would have been put to death. After much prayer, worry, and faith, Christ answers and says that on the morrow He will come to the earth. The next day Christ was born. How perfect is our Savior? He will always be there. It´ll get hard that is no doubt, He is seeing if you´ll be faithful even in your hardest times. But even in your darkest moment our Savior will be there for us if we stay faithful. He will come. And He has come. I am so grateful for a Savior I can count on 150% of the time. I am grateful that I have a reason to be serving this mission. I am grateful for my Savior. 
I only have 17 months left on my mission and a week from today I will be entering the mission field, with hardly any Portuguese under my belt, and a whole lot of nerves but even more faith and testimony of this work, of this Church and most importantly my Savior Jesus Christ. I love you all. Time is flying by here and I cannot believe I only have 17 months left. I love it. It is hard, it is exhausting but it is the greatest work I have ever done. I love you all. 
Merry Christmas everyone. 

 

Love, 

Sister Ogle ❤

Leave a Reply

