Farm of Max?! (May 9th, 2016)

So I absolutely love my new ward they are literally so amazing! It has a frequency of about 80-100 people (small) but AMAZING! I literally feel like they are my family already here. I am in the ward Fazenda do Max which literally means farm of max. haha it is great, a bunch of hills, a bunch of dogs and a whole bunch of nothing much else. haha

We were in Florianopolis two days this week so I have a picture of the point there and stuff. I cant explain everything i want t in the this email because the keyboard is slighty…. awful. But I love it here. I am soooo happy here. My new companion Sister Branco is amazing. She has been through really hard times here in São José but she is so happy and so positive I really love here and look up to her. it feels like weve been together forever but its been a week!  we have AMAZING people we are teaching! I love it hereInline image 3

!Inline image 2

Helamã (an amazing less active) bought us PEANUT BUTTER before he met us!Inline image 1

Inline image 1

Inline image 2

Leave a Reply

