July 11th, 2016

Inline image 1

Inline image 2

Inline image 3

quick and to the point.. sorry I keep emailing really bad. BUt I am out of time. So this week Sister Wilkins and i moved houses. and I am soooo grateful! It was a long processes and lots of miracles happened to get there. But it was cool we packed a house, moved, and unpacked a house in 24 hours. it was a miracle in itself.

Sunday was the best day of this entire week. President came to our area for a fireside for our ward and it was amazing. I really love my mission President and i love my mission. There is a family here, I love them sooo much. We ate lunch with them on Sunday. The mom is Patricia, the son is Phillipe, and the other son is Bryan. They are literally some of my favorite people. I say that a lot but it is sooo true. I love this ward, i love everything about this area. I never knew I could love this much. My heart is so full. and I couldnt be more grateful to be a missionary in this mission. I love it so much, to be honest I am really really sad that next weeks I will have 8 months on the mission and I will only have 10 months left of the mission. But I know jesus christ lives. He is our Savior. He loves us and He has a perfect plan for us.
Reply
Reply to all
Forward
Leave a Reply

