Raw fish, birds, and monkeys. (April 25, 2016)

Inline image 1

Inline image 2

Inline image 3

Inline image 4

Inline image 5Well not much happened this week I dont think. but lets see, I will start with the good stuff. Transfer calls came this week! ANNNNDDD Sister Wilkins and I are still together, still in Balneario! But Sister Belo is leaving today and Sister Osorio will be with an american! There will be 3 american sisters and 3 hispanic sisters in our house. Elder Naylor and his companion (Elder something I cant spell) are now in our district and Elder Naylor is our district leader.

We went to the Zoo! Sooo many birds and monkeys and mosquitos!
I ate sushi! I loved it actually! I know how to make it too! It is so cool!
Well, I dont have much more time. So here are some pictures.
Funny story really quick, so we were walking to the bus stop after district meeting and we saw one of our less actives leaving our store, and we start yellingish “Helennnaaaa” and we ran over to her and she was laughing so hard and her son was dying laughing. She was so worried we were being transfered. I love her so much, not much of a crazy story, or a story I should share but I love her  so much and I am so grateful that I have the wonderful opportunity to be here serving in Balneario. I love these people, i love this work!Inline image 1

t HIS IS MY BEST FRIEND Dextor.

Inline image 2

Inline image 3

Sushi! Daniel and Hilda!

Inline image 4

oH Balneario!

Inline image 5

Sisters had a batism!

Inline image 6

my crazy brazilian is leaving.

Leave a Reply

