When the Lord calls, you go and do (August 29th, 2016)

Inline image 1

Is this big enough Grandma?

Inline image 2

Cleiton my Recent convert.Inline image 3

this is an amazing family. The two men in suits helped give me a blessing yesterday and Gustavo the young man is preparing to serve. It was a great experience.I am grateful for Priesthood power.

This week was a week with lots of different emotions. So first I just want to say how grateful I am to have served in the ward Fazenda do Max. Seriously this was changed my life. The people in this ward are my Brasilian family. I love them to the moon and back. it is true that when you are called to an area you are needed but I think more it is because you need what that ward has to offer. They taught me more than I can ever tell you guys but the biggest thing they taught me was how to love.  I am so grateful for this wonderful ward and the opportunity I had to grow and learn in this ward. (p.s. family we will visit this ward often)
Sister Fávero. So I am soooo grateful for the 6 weeks I had with her. She is an absolutely amazing missionary. She works until dust. She taught me how to work harder, love harder and always have fun. I am so grateful for the time I had with her. She is amazing and like my Brasilian sister.
Updates. The couple I taught in Balneario (robson and bruna) were baptized this last transferrrrrr WHOOOOOA! And they went to the temple and they are doing amazing.
Other Updates. We got transfer calls! Sister Fávero and I will both leave the area. I will go to Biguaçu which was an area of elders and it will be new for me. it is in the same zone as before but new district. Also I will be training. I will get my new companion tomorrow. I am super excited and super nervous!

Inline image 4

This was my district. they are amazing. Almost everyone is leaving the district. They two other American sisters are going home and I am so grateful for them and their wonderful examples. We all wore black because it was their “funeral” it was a great day.
Well. Until next week. I love you alll soooo much!!
Sister Ogle
Inline image 1

Inline image 2

Inline image 3

Inline image 4

Inline image 5

Inline image 2

Inline image 1

Inline image 3

Inline image 4

Inline image 1

Inline image 2

Inline image 3

Inline image 4

Leave a Reply

