Happy Thanksgiving!! (November 28, 2016)

Well this week was a great one! Sister Pina and I have made goals higher than we ever have and we are working the hardest we ever have and nothing is more rewarding than this. I am soooo grateful for the mission i am serving in and that i have the opportunity to serve a mission.

This week we found some new families. But i wanted to give you guys an update on Anderson and Andreza, so the past couple weeks they weren’t progressing how we have been wanting so Sister Pina and I did a fast that we could have 3 baptisms this transfer and that we could have more of the capacity to help the investigators progress. This day Andreza and Anderson told us that they will get married on the 14th of December and right after they want to be baptized! It was the best news in the world.

I love the new sisters that are living with us. I love being able to live with Sister Wilkins 9 months of our missions. She is one of my best friends and I am glad we get to work together to help this branch grow. The Davis made us THANKSGIVING, it was the best thing in the world. I was thinking about you guys this week and I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving and I hope you guys have a wonderful week. I know that Christ lives. He is our Savior and He already prepared the way to return home to His presence but we HAVE to do our part and help others know how to return home. I love you all and i hope you have a great week!

Love always,

Sister Ogle

Leave a Reply

