I don’t know…. (January 30, 2017)

Well. I am sitting here trying to think of what happened this week and i only remember a few things.

But long story short we had to stop teaching about half of our investigators because of something that happened near where they live and honestly it is one of the hardest things i have done. There is a family, Denise, her family is amazing. They have lots of things wrong but they have a true desire to change and to progress. I love them so much and I pray that they one day have the opportunity to recieve the gospel again in their lifes.

Well not much else happened this week other than searching for new investigators and loving the ones we have. I hope everyone had a great week. I love you all!

Leave a Reply

