January 16th, 2017

Well this last week on Monday I was praying with Sister Gage and I asked for humility and thats what we got a week of humility. So the week was super rough but we were able to see the hand of the Lord every step of the way. I dont remember much that happened but we went to the leadership counsel this week and it was super super amazing! I learned so much and I am so grateful to be surrounded by great missionaries that really try and work to be their best.

We had a hard time finding people to teach this week but Heavenly Father always blesses if we are giving our all and we found a lot of new people to teach this week on Sunday which is a miracle in itself because here on Sundays it is one of the hardest days.

THis email is lame sorry.. I will be better next week!@ I love you all!

54645

Leave a Reply

