My Gage went home. (February 13, 2017)

Well. This week was transfers. And literally this week passed by so fast I dont remember much of what happened. I got sick again… I got a virus this week but we worked as normal. So I am now companions with Sister Coelho from São Paulo, she is great! She has about 1 year out here on the mission. It will be great. I am short on time and i am not thinking straight but I want you guys to know that I love you guys soooo much. I know that Christ lives that He knows each and every one of us by name. He and our Heavenly Father have a perfect plan for us. I know that prayer is how we find answers to our questions.

Love, Sister Ogle
Leave a Reply

