Well with love comes changes (January 2, 2017)

So this week, to be super honest I am not remembering hardly anything but we got transfer calls and I am now in a new area. I am on the island now. I am in an area called Agronômica. And I am companions with Sister Gage, from Washingtonm. She is super wonderful! We are here as Sister Training Leaders. I am so excited to be here and be with her! She goes home on the 14th of Feb. SO I will be her last companion but I am so excited!
I am soooo excited to be here but it was soooooooo hard leaving Biguaçu. Really that area feels like home. I love those people with alll my heart. If I dont come home in May you will be able to find me in Biguaçu. I am so grateful that my Heavenly Father was soo good to me to give the opportunity to serve there but I am so excited to be here with Sister Gage and to work my bunda off.
I am grateful for Sister Pina and all that she taught me and her love for the people and her Savior. I am grateful that I had Sister Wilkins also. Sister Wilkins goes home tomorrow. This is craziness. I love you all and i hope you all have a wonderful week!0000000000000000000000000000001
Leave a Reply

